Monday, 23 November 2015

Amaranthine...

Amaranthine - conceptual beauty - Part II

Make-up: Adriana Tudor
Accessories: Taj Design

#
#
#
#
#
#

Thursday, 19 November 2015

Tales under a blue sky #30...

Denisa tells her story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#
© 2012 - 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Friday, 23 October 2015

Tales under a blue sky #29...

Ana tells her story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#
© 2012 - 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Tales under a blue sky #28...

Ioana tells her story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#
© 2012 - 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Friday, 16 October 2015

Amaranthine...

Amaranthine - conceptual beauty - Part I

Photos: Constantin Stefanescu
Make-up: Adriana Tudor
Hair: Viorel Constantin
Models: Bianca Sutu, Valeria Lungu
Retouch: Loredana Dumitrache
Accessories: Taj Design

#
#
#
#
#
#

© 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Friday, 18 September 2015

Barely modern gerhl...

"Barely modern gerhl"

More (raw) images on Instaglam

Photos: Constantin Stefanescu
Concept & Styling: Maria Comandasu
Make-up: Andra Preda
Model: Ingrid Ispas

With the help of Claudia / New Age Pilates

#1
#2
#3
#4
#5
#6

© 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Barely modern gerhl...

Coming soon!

"Barely modern gerhl"

Photos: Constantin Stefanescu
Concept & styling: Maria Comandasu
Make-up: Andra Preda
Model: Ingrid Ispas

With the help of Claudia / New Age Pilates

#

© 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Monday, 14 September 2015

Amaranthine...

Coming soon...

"Amaranthine - Conceptual beauty"

Photos: Constantin Stefanescu
Make-up: Adriana Tudor
Hairstyling: Viorel Constantin
Models: Bianca Sutu, Valeria Lungu
Accesories: Taj Boutique

#
© 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Monday, 7 September 2015

Tales under a blue sky #27...

Stelian tells his story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#
© 2012 - 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Wednesday, 26 August 2015

Tales under a blue sky #26...

Andrei tells his story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#
© 2012 - 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Tales under a blue sky #25

Gabriela tells her story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#
© 2012 - 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Monday, 27 July 2015

Tales under a blue sky #24

Claudia tells her story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#

© 2012 - 2015, Constantin Stefanescu

Monday, 4 May 2015

Tales under a blue sky #18...

Andreea tells her story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#

© Constantin Stefanescu


Thursday, 30 April 2015

Tales under a blue sky #17...

Maia tells her story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#

© Constantin Stefanescu

Monday, 27 April 2015

Tales under a blue sky #16...

Stefan tells his story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#

© Constantin Stefanescu

Tales under a blue sky #15...

Miruna tells her story in "Tales under a blue sky"

#
© Constantin Stefanescu

Tuesday, 31 March 2015

The interview...

A brief discussion (in Romanian) on photography and more.



Here is the link to it...

With many thanks to "Curios din nastere" family.

Tuesday, 3 March 2015

TotebagOfMitrush...

Totebag Of Mitrush: Fresh & flirty during "springmas" time

Photos: Constantin Stefanescu
Character: Gabriela Matei
Flowers: Marche des bijoux

#1
#2
#3
#4
#5

Fresh & flirty, Bucharest 2015

© Constantin Stefanescu